Friday, October 05, 2012

2012 Declared Write-In Candidates

You may write-in the name of any person whose name is not on the ballot.
Delaware, however, only counts the votes for a person who has declared
himself/herself a write-in candidate. The list below is of those persons who
have declared themselves write-in candidates.

President and Vice President of the United States
Paul Chehade and Steve McAllister

Will Christensen
Richard Duncan
Stephen Durham and Christina Lopez

Virgil Goode
Tom Hoefling
Darrell Hykes
Nelson Keyton
Dennis J. Knill
Dean Morstad
Leon Ray
Jill Reed and Tom Cary

Platt Robertson
Rick L. Rogers  

Marilyn Jean Downs

United States Senator
Richard Thomas Ruzicka

David C. Graham

Senate District

Brian G. Pettyjohn


No comments: